Skip to content




About Us

Franklin Public Schools inspires personal success through learning experiences that focus on student needs and active partnerships with family and community. Embracing the belief that all children will learn, Franklin Public Schools is committed to excellence in student achievement and continuous improvement.

Rep/Contact Info

Mr. Alan Aleksandrowicz
School Board Member
Annalee Bennin
District Administrator
Angela Bier
School Board Member
Card image cap
Chad Kafka
Communications Specialist
Maqsood Khan
School Board Member
Mrs. Debbie Larson
School Board Member
Darlene Pichler
District Community & Support Specialist
Ann Sepersky
School Board Member
Mr. Mike Spragg
School Board Member
Andrew Thompson
Community Experience Coordinator
Mrs. Linda Witkowski
School Board Member